top of page
Search

Mame32 Plus 0.105







Never confuse your own mediocrity or poor decisions, with "Anyone Else's Success", or you will be brought down to their level. What others do is their own business, and the only business you have is what you do with what you have. Good Luck! You need to cut the cord. You have never taken responsibility for anything in your life. You blame others for your woes and failures and then wonder why you haven't made any headway in life. You're a loser and a whiner. You need to grow up and take responsibility for yourself. Good Luck. Thank you, That is good advice. I'm glad I came across your blog, it seems to have a lot of good advice. It has certainly helped me realize that my life is not all bad, but I need to keep pushing to make it better. I can't stand it anymore. I'm working on a little more of a plan to get my life turned around. Thank you again. You have great determination in a fight and have strength, both of which are really rare to find these days in people. Keep up the great work! All the best. Keep Your eyes up, someone will notice you. Someone on here has been calling me names and attacking me. I'm not sure if this is the same person that's been following me and calling me names, but I'm going to call out that person in a very public place. If you're the person attacking me, you have what it takes to face me in a one on one, so go ahead and step forward. I'm waiting. I don't know why you're attacking me but you need to man up. I'm not going to back down and I'll call your mom, dad and friends into this if I have to. I don't appreciate you calling me names in a public forum. If I don't act on this, you'll feel the weight of my voice. So step forward and accept your assignment. Either you didn't read the rules, or you just don't care. Either way, you are not welcome here. I have made it very clear that all of my posts are in the public domain, so if you want to keep beating on me you have to do it somewhere else. That's not welcome here. I don't get paid for my hard work, and this isn't the way to force me to accept your lack of respect. All the good advice here is for


Related links:

5 views0 comments
bottom of page